#### **DEPARTMENTAL TEACHING STAFF**

Bold= Head of Department d = Deputy Head of Department p = part-time t = temporary \* not CSG employee

Headteacher	Kateryna Law	3 <sup>rd</sup> Deputy Headteacher	Michael Graham
1 <sup>st</sup> Deputy Headteacher	Olivia Camillo, Head of Sixth Form	Assistant Headteachers	Pip Schofield, Deirdre Toman
2 <sup>nd</sup> Deputy Headteacher	Kathia Derrar		

Art and Design Grant Penny

David Aronsohn - History of Art (p) + Asst Mental Health Lead

Flame Goldsworthy (p)
Katie Heyes (p) + 2ic
Vaishali Londhe + HoY13
Dawn Miller - Photography (p)
Pip Schofield + Assistant Headteacher

Classics Hannah Maguire

Robert Beecroft Matthew Deary (p)

English Angie Fearnside (p)

Olivia Camillo + 1<sup>st</sup> Deputy Headteacher

Justine Cohen (p)(mat leave) Sophia Earnshaw-Punnett Samantha Essery (p) Naomi Farrow + HOY 10 Julia Gibson + HoY 12

Michael Graham + 3<sup>rd</sup> Deputy Headteacher

Rosemary Rawlinson (p)

Karen Scott + 2ic (p) + KS4 co-ordinator

Emma Smith + Pastoral & Progression Co-ordinator 6<sup>th</sup> form + Reading, Progress & Interventions

Coordinator

Jon Stubbings + Sixth Form Enrichment Co-ordinator (p)

Anna Trench + (p) + KS3 Coordinator English

Sarah Walcott (p)(t)

Geography Martin Evans (p)

Katharine Boardman (p) + Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator

Lucy Cracknell (p) Kate Boyle (p)

History Elizabeth Wroe (p)

Lydia Ellis Naomi Miller

Cecilia Gall Gray (p) + 2ic

Rebecca Maggs + PHSE Coordinator

Joanne McCarthy (p)

Francesca Spalter (p) + KS4 Co-ordinator + ECT Assistant Coordinator

Bill Yates (p)

I.C.T. Jenny Man + Inclusion and Focus First Co-ordinator + Mathematics Teacher + DDSL

Bold= Head of Department d = Deputy Head of Department p = part-time t = temporary \* not CSG employee

Learning Support Janet Pringle SENDCO + EAL Coordinator + mathematics teacher

Grazyna Fulford SEN (p)

Mathematics Josie Pinder (Acting) + KS4 Co-ordinator

Rafidah Al-zeer + SCITT coordinator

Grace Geilinger + KS5 co-ordinator + 2i/c (t) Layla Ghorbannejad + KS3 Co-ordinator (p)

Simon Howard Taslima Hussain (p)

Kateryna Law + Headteacher

**Thomas Low** 

Corina Nicolau (p) + Deputy HOY + KS4 Coordinator (t)

Elena Opinca (p)

Roberto Savoia + EPQ Coordinator

**Economics** Hormoz Firouzbakhsh

Orlando Hill (p)

Modern Languages Hedia Benzina

Maria Pineda Garcia + 2ic Katie Brown + HOY 11

Kathia Derrar + 2<sup>nd</sup> Deputy Headteacher + DSL

Conchy Manas + HOY 9

Music Eve Gordon + Student Teacher Assistant Co-ordinator

Tom Cambata (p) Nina Hirsch (p)

Christina Birchall-Sampson (p)

Physical Education Angelene Devine

Simone Hamilton + Careers Education & Guidance Co-ordinator (main school)

Science Lynda Charlesworth

Emma Beach

Susanna Butterworth (p) Mei Alvarado + HOY 8

Simon Flynn

Janice Joseph + KS3 Co-ordinator

Alan Gregan (p) Justin Harvey Roqeyah Rahman (p)

Ladon Semsidini + Progress Interventions co-ordinator

Katherine Totten + 2ic

Technology Leanne Ronayne + HOY 7

Sally Burns (p)

Deirdre Toman + Assistant Headteacher + i/c Food Tech

Theology & Philosophy Michael O'Connell

Paul Glantz (p) Sean May (p)

#### **SUPPORT & PERIPATETIC STAFF**

(f) = full-time (p) = part-time staff are term time unless marked (a) = all year round \* not CSG employee

**ADMINISTRATION:** 

Bursar Yasemin Briant (p)

HR Admin & SLT Support Katherine Newton (p/Mon/Tues/Wed)

Admissions, School Relations

Manager & Headteacher's PA Jennifer Tani (f)

Office Manager Seonia Rose (f)
Attendance Officer (Main School) & Lynn Caufield (f)
Administrative Staff Karen Chohan (f) (a)

Sarah Clark (f)

Data Manager Jimi Appleton (f)
Assessment & Data Asst Tessa Nayagam (p)

**Cover Manager** Faith Opito + music admin. asst.

**Examination Officer Lou Lennon** (p) **Deputy Examination Officer**Liz Sassie (p)

Finance Manager Lynda Farrell (f)(a)
Finance Officer Anja Theobald (f)

Sixth Form Office Manager Caroline Black (f) mat leave

Sixth form attendance officer Tessa Nayagam (p)

Sixth Form Administrative Staff Jane O'Connell (p)

Head of ICT Support

ICT Network Analyst

Biljana Raspudic (f)

Archie Santos (f)(a)

Clerk to the Governors Duska Cutler (p)

CURRICULUM / PASTORAL:

Child Psychotherapist TBC (p)\*

Connexions Adviser Jessica Ahmed (p)\*

**External** Dr Claire Cox (Educational psychologist)

FeiFei Shieh (CAMHS)

**Education Welfare Officer** Rickiesha Williams (p - Mon/Tues)

**Learning Mentors Colette Kennedy** (f) + Work Experience Co-ordinator

Lucinda Beckles (f)

Counsellors Amanda Glass - 6th form (p)\* William Kenyon – 6<sup>th</sup> form (p/voluntary)

**Learning Mentor** Mich Jonas – 6th form (p/voluntary)

**Librarian** Susan Green (f)

UCAS Support Nicola Bayley (p) + Iain Lanyon (Autumn term/voluntary)

Vocational Curriculum Ndidi Onwuagha – Hairdressing & Beauty Therapy (p) + Teaching Assistant

Music Admin. Assistant Faith Opito (p) + cover manager

### **SUPPORT & PERIPATETIC STAFF**

(f) = full-time (p) = part-time staff are term time unless marked (a) = all year round \* not CSG employee

LSAs: (p) Ndidi Onwuagha Atena Cicu

Maria Boukhari Clara McDade (f) Azadeh Bozorgmanesh-Fard Victor Howard

MFL Language Assts: (p) Sandrine Marinho (p) + Silvia Montes Garcia

# Peri Music Teachers (Spring 2022)

TUTOR NAME	SURNAME	INSTRUMENT	Day
Amy	Baldwin	Bass Guitar	Wednesday
Clare	Connors	Violin/Piano/Theory	Monday/Wednesday
Daisy	Coole	Saxophone/Flute	Thursday/Friday
Simon	da Silva	Brass	Monday
Steven	Edwards	Guitar	Thursday
James	Forster	Guitar	Monday/Tuesday
Carl	Fulbrook	Violin	Tuesday
Kate	Fun	Voice	Wednesday
Clare	Hoskins	Oboe/Theory	Thursday
Eriko	Ishihara	Piano	Wednesday/Thursday
Ella	Jones	Voice	Friday
Shelley	Levy	Clarinet	Tuesday
Chiara	Marcon	Voice	Tuesday
Jenny	Morgan	Voice	Tuesday/Friday
Paul	Moylan	Double Bass	Friday
Oliver	Pooley	Drum Kit	Monday
Josh	Salter	Cello	Thursday
Hugh	Woolley	Bassoon	Tuesday
Nikki	Yeoh	Piano	Thursday/Friday

**TECHNICIANS** 

Art Technicians Kevin Logan (p)

Anna Pearshouse (p)

Art Therapist Martina Nalesso (SEN)(p) - Mondays

Music Technician Joe Gautrey

**Technology Technicians** Jamie Hosegood - (p)

Anna Pearshouse - Textiles (p)

Science Technicians Agnes Szervanszky-Marriott (f)

Ruth Araia (f) Zef Lleshi (p) Mary Bath (p)

PREMISES:

Senior SSO Peter Revell (p)

Site Services Officers Donal Ryan (f)(a) Matthew Lakey (f)(a) Brendan Derrig (p)

## **SUPPORT & PERIPATETIC STAFF**

(f) = full-time (p) = part-time staff are term time unless marked (a) = all year round \* not CSG employee

Break & Lunch Mary Bath

Supervisors (p) Marie Crean-White

Pauline Ansley Angela Arthur Reagan Cuff Sam Sy

Head of Kitchen
Catering Assistants (p)

Rider Coddington (f) Ngan-Lei Leung Phuong Sy (Anna) Ngan-Hei Wong Esmeralda Dajlanaj Phung Stephanie Lim