DEPARTMENTAL TEACHING STAFF

Bold= Head of Department d = Deputy Head of Department p = part-time t = temporary * not CSG employee

Headteacher	Kateryna Law	3 rd Deputy Headteacher	Michael Graham
1 st Deputy Headteacher	Olivia Camillo, Head of Sixth Form	Assistant Headteachers	Pip Schofield, Deirdre Toman
2 nd Deputy Headteacher	Kathia Derrar		

Art and Design Grant Penny

David Aronsohn - History of Art (p) + Asst Mental Health Lead

Katie Heyes (p) Vaishali Londhe (d)

Dawn Miller - Photography (p)
Pip Schofield + Assistant Headteacher

Kate Warner (p)

Classics Hannah Maguire (mat leave January 2021)

Hedia Benzina (t)
Robert Beecroft
Matthew Deary (p)
Christina Gooptu (t/p)

English Angie Fearnside (p)

Olivia Camillo + 1st Deputy Head Justine Cohen (p)(mat leave)

Samantha Essery (p)

Naomi Farrow + HOY 9 + KS3 Co-ordinator

Julia Gibson + HoY 13

Michael Graham + 3rd Deputy Head

Georgie King

Rosemary Rawlinson (p)

Karen Scott + 2ic (p) + KS4 co-ordinator

Emma Smith + Pastoral & Progression Co-ordinator 6th form Jon Stubbings + Sixth Form Enrichment Co-ordinator (p)

Anna Trench + Reading, Progress & Intervention co-ordinator (p)

Nina Hirsch (p)

Louisa Neuburger (pt) - covering JC maternity leave

Geography Martin Evans (p)

Katharine Boardman (p) + Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator/Student Teacher

Co-ordinator Lucy Cracknell (p) Kate Boyle (p)

History David Gunn

Lydia Ellis Naomi Miller (t) Cecilia Gall Gray (d)(p) Rebecca Maggs + PHSEE

Francesca Spalter (p) + KS4 Co-ordinator + Assistant ECT Coordinator (mat leave) Elizabeth Strang (p) + Assistant ECT Coordinator (mat leave from July 2021)

Bill Yates (p)

I.C.T. Jenny Man + Inclusion and Focus First Co-ordinator + Mathematics Teacher + DDSL

DEPARTMENTAL TEACHING STAFF

Bold= Head of Department d = Deputy Head of Department p = part-time t = temporary * not CSG employee

Learning Support Janet Pringle SENDCO + EAL Coordinator + mathematics teacher

Grazyna Fulford SEN (p)

Mathematics Simon Howard

Rafidah Al-zeer

Grace Geilinger + KS5 co-ordinator

Layla Ghorbannejad + Maths KS3 Co-ordinator (p)

Taslima Hussain (p)

Kateryna Law + Headteacher

Thomas Low

Corina Nicolau (p) + Deputy HOY

Elena Opinca (p)

Josie Pinder + 2ic + KS4 Co-ordinator

Roberto Savoia + EPQ

Economics Hormoz Firouzbakhsh + HoY 12

Orlando Hill (p)

Modern Languages Hedia Benzina

Maria Pineda Garcia (d)(mat leave)

Katie Brown + HOY 10

Kathia Derrar + 2nd Deputy Head + DSL

Conchy Manas + HOY 8

Cristina Jerez De La Pena (t) – covering MG maternity leave

Music Will Byers

Eve Gordon + Student Teacher Assistant Co-ordinator

Tom Cambata (p)

Physical Education Angelene Devine

Simone Hamilton + Careers Education & Guidance Co-ordinator (main school)

Science Lynda Charlesworth + SCITT co-ordinator

Emma Beach

Susanna Butterworth (p) Mei Alvarado + HOY 7

Simon Flynn

Janice Joseph + (KS3 Co-ordinator)

Alan Gregan (p)
Justin Harvey
Roqeyah Rahman (p)

Ladon Semsidini + Progress Interventions co-ordinator

Katherine Totten (d)

Technology Leanne Ronayne + HOY 11

Sally Burns (p)

Deirdre Toman + Assistant Headteacher + i/c Food Tech

Theology & Philosophy Michael O'Connell

Paul Glantz (p) Sean May (p)

SUPPORT & PERIPATETIC STAFF

(f) = full-time (p) = part-time staff are term time unless marked (a) = all year round * not CSG employee

ADMINISTRATION:

Bursar Agnes Chiano (t)

HR Admin & SLT Support Katherine Newton (f)
Secretary to Headteacher Jennifer Tani (f)

Office Manager
Attendance Officer (Main School) & Lynn Caufield (f)
Administrative Staff
Karen Chohan (f) (a)
Sarah Clark (f)

Data Manager Jimi Appleton (f)
Assessment & Data Asst Tessa Nayagam (p)

Cover Manager Faith Opito + music admin. asst.

Examination Officer Lou Lennon (p) **Deputy Examination Officer**Liz Sassie (p)

Finance Manager Lynda Farrell (f)(a)
Finance Officer Orjeta Dervishi (f)

Sixth Form Office Manager Caroline Black (f) mat leave

Anja Theobald (t) covering CB mat leave

Sixth form attendance officer Tessa Nayagam (p)

Sixth Form Administrative Staff Jane O'Connell (p)

Head of ICT Support

ICT Network Analyst

Biljana Raspudic (f)

Archie Santos (f)(a)

Clerk to the Governors Duska Cutler (p)

CURRICULUM / PASTORAL:

Child Psychotherapist TBC (p)*

Connexions Adviser Jessica Ahmed (p)*

External Dr Claire Cox (Educational psychologist)

FeiFei Shieh (CAMHS)

Education Welfare Officer Rickiesha Williams (p - Mon/Tues)

Learning Mentors Colette Kennedy (f) + Work Experience Co-ordinator

Lucinda Beckles (f)

Counsellors Amanda Glass - 6th form (p)* William Kenyon – 6th form (p/voluntary)

Learning Mentor Mich Jonas – 6th form (p/voluntary)

Librarian Susan Green (f)

UCAS Support Nicola Bayley (p) + Iain Lanyon (Autumn term/voluntary)

Vocational Curriculum Ndidi Onwuagha – Hairdressing & Beauty Therapy (p) + Teaching Assistant

Music Admin. Assistant Faith Opito (p) + cover manager

SUPPORT & PERIPATETIC STAFF

(f) = full-time (p) = part-time staff are term time unless marked (a) = all year round * not CSG employee

LSAs: (p) Ndidi Onwuagha Vaishali Nermeti (p/t)
Maria Boukhari Clara McDade (p/t)

Gillian Walsh Rosa Robinson Emily Moon(p)(t)

Miriam McDade (6th form)

MFL Language Assts: (p) Sandrine Marinho (p) + 1 TBC

Peripatetic Music Instrumental Teachers *

		<mark>Day</mark>			<mark>Day</mark>
Bass	Amy Baldwin	Wed	Oboe & Music	Clare Hoskins	Tues
			Theory		
Brass	Richard Martyn	Tu+Th+Fri			
Cello	Zara Hudson-	Mon	Piano	Eriko Ishihara	Wed+Th
	Kozdoj				
Clarinet	Shelley Levy	Tues	Piano	Nikki Yeoh	Tu+Th
Classical Guitar	Steven Edwards	Thurs	Viola/Violin	Carl Fulbrook	Mon
Double Bass	Paul Moylan	Mon	Violin/Piano	Clare Connors	Fri
Drums	Tom Cambata	Mon	Voice	Ella Jones (Grace	Fri
				Nyandoro maternity	
				cover)	
Drum+Percussion	Oliver Pooley	Wed	Voice	Marta Capponi (Chiara	Fri
	(Francesca			Marcon maternity	
	Lombardelli			cover)	
	covering for				
	absence)				
Flute	Kate Hannent	Mon	Voice	Kate Fun	Wed
Flute	Susan Torke	Mon	Voice	Jenny Morgan	Mon+Tu+Fri
Flute & Saxophone	Daisy Coole	Wed+Fri	Voice	Theresa Nyandoro	Mon
Guitar	James Forster	Mon+Th	Voice	Rebecca Wilkins	Tues
Music Technology	Dan Holland	Wed	Bassoon	Hugh Woolley	flexible
Trombone, Trumpet,					
French horn, Baryton	Simon Da Silva	Mon			

TECHNICIANS

Art Technicians Kevin Logan (p)

Anna Pearshouse (p)

Art Therapist Martina Nalesso (SEN)(p) - Mondays

Music Technician Joe Gautrey

Technology Technicians Jamie Hosegood - (p)

Anna Pearshouse - Textiles (p)

Science Technicians Agnes Szervanszky-Marriott (f)

Ruth Araia (f) Zef Lleshi (p) Mary Bath (p)

PREMISES:

Senior SSO Peter Revell (p)

Site Services Officers Donal Ryan (f)(a) Matthew Lakey (f)(a)

SUPPORT & PERIPATETIC STAFF

(f) = full-time (p) = part-time staff are term time unless marked (a) = all year round * not CSG employee

Break & Lunch Mary Bath

Supervisors (p) Marie Crean-White

Pauline Ansley Angela Arthur Reagan Cuff Sam Sy

Head of Kitchen
Catering Assistants (p)

Rider Coddington (f) Ngan-Lei Leung Phuong Sy (Anna) Ngan-Hei Wong Esmeralda Dajlanaj Phung Stephanie Lim